Oggi è

Contatti

Versione stampabile Versione stampabile

Mail istituzionale: info@telediocesi.it
PEC: telediocesi@pec.it


Staff

Direttore Generale: direttoregenerale@telediocesi.it
Direttore Responsabile: direttore@telediocesi.it
Amministrazione: amministrazione@telediocesi.it
Segreteria: segreteria@telediocesi.it
Redazione: redazione@telediocesi.it


Redattori

Alfonso Maria Tartarone: alfonsomariatartarone@telediocesi.it
Barbara Gargano: barbaragargano@telediocesi.it
Concita De Luca: concitadeluca@telediocesi.it
Diletta Turco: dilettaturco@telediocesi.it
Paolo Romano: paoloromano@telediocesi.it
Patrizia De Mascellis: patriziademascellis@telediocesi.it


Tecnici

Enzo Figliolia:  enzofigliolia@telediocesi.it
Fabio Rocco: fabiorocco@telediocesi.it
Gennaro Avilia: gennaroavilia@telediocesi.it
Giancarlo Cattaneo: giancarlocattaneo@telediocesi.it
Luigi Crocetta: luigicrocetta@telediocesi.it
Pierpaolo Rago: pierpaolorago@telediocesi.it
Raffaele Sprovieri: raffaelesprovieri@telediocesi.it


Amministrativi

Maria Giovanna Pierri: giovannapierri@telediocesi.it